Akiko Haruna

‘Be Little Me,’ the 6-track debut EP by Akiko Haruna on Numbers, is out now.


Buy Digital —

Stream —
Apple MusicSpotify

Be Little Me • EP

  1. Raw
  2. Athena
  3. Hotspot
  4. Big Boys
  5. Yakusoku
  6. Be Little Me

More information

Written, recorded, produced and mixed by Akiko Haruna. 
Mastered by Joker in Bristol, UK.

Released 19th November 2021
© Numbers • NMBRS60




Artwork Credits
Creative Direction and Photography by An Nguyen
Graphics by All Purpose
Styling by Guia Bertorello & An Nguyen
Technical Direction by Liam McCarthy
Retouching by Oscar Cheung

Additional Image Credits
Photography by KT Allen
Sculpture and Set by Emily Bond
Styling and Creative Direction by An Nguyen